WWW Wednesday: February 24, 2016

It’s Wednesday again, fellows!

A weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Worlds. Everyone can join. Just simply answer the three questions and share the link of your post in the comment section of Sam’s blog.

The Three Ws are:

∴ What are you currently reading?

∴ What did you recently finish reading?

∴ What do you think you’ll read next?


 

18207188

Current read: Everything Leads to You by Nina LaCour

This is a cover-buy book. Isn’t it so beautiful and lovely and pretty??! After reading few pages, I learned that this is a LGBT book. What?? Darn! Hmp! Nothing personal but this kind of books aren’t my top priority reads for now. tsk! Please don’t hate me for my reaction. I’m just being honest. Haha! The cover is so sexy and I love it that’s why I decided to read it. I’m halfway through right now and Nina LaCour put some love potion in the middle of this book because I’m falling in love with the story..! Yes! I love it. We’ll see if I will love it ’till the end.

 

7600924

 

Recently finish: Forbidden by Tabitha Suzuma

OK. I gave 4 stars. The story is well-written. I didn’t give perfect 5 because I’m not comfortable with the relationship of Lochan and Maya. I don’t love it but I don’t hate it as well.

 

 

978014134024172486_original81xhkn-bxsl

Next reads: Winter by Marissa Meyer, Heir of Fire by Sarah J Maas, A Storm of Swords by George RR Martin

It’s time to dive into fantasy world again.

 

Happy reading! 

Untitled

 

 

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: February 24, 2016

Leave a Reply

