Love-a-thon Challenge: Bingo!

 

loveathon

Let’s do this challenge and spread the love! #LoveAThon Bingo

Rules:
-Make a post to sign-up for this challenge.
-Showcase the bingo card and keep track of your progress.
-Add your link to the Linky to enter the giveaway.
-Cross AT LEAST 3 squares off to have a shot at the giveaway. (And yes, we will check) It is up to you how many you aim for in the end.

And… here’s the Bingo card. Okay, I know I’m late to post this. I will just update this every once in a while and hopefully, I can cross most of the squares.

1

 

 

Visit 5 New Blogs

The blogs I visited and followed a while ago. I will not go through them one-by-one because they are all awesome and I love their blogs.

a. Alice @The Geeky Burrow

b. Nina @Snaps by Nina

c. Kayla @Sunday Morning Coffee

d. Stephanie @My Bookish Itinerary

e. Calrisa @Confessions of Carlisa

Find 3 New Instagram Accounts (and follow)

The new Instagram accounts I found and followed.

a. Cee @zyxcee

b. Stephanie @stephalaughagus

c. Erin @xerinxlynnx

Watch 3 Videos from New Youtubers (and follow)

Dedicate a blog post to talk about some of your favorite blogs, Youtube and Instagram   accounts

Leave a comment on some of your favorite blogs

http://kath-reads.com/2016/02/2016-love-a-thon-introduction/

Join 1 of the Loveathon Twitter Chats

https://twitter.com/bookshoardergal

Participate in One Other Challenge

https://bookshoardergal.wordpress.com/2016/02/22/love-a-thon-challenge-spine-poetry/

Tweet 3 of your Favorite Authors

Color Hunt: Find a Blog with a Purple, Blue and Pink Design

Purple: Kai @Fiction State of Mind

Blue: Tiff @Mostly YA Lit

Pink: Tonyalee @Lilyblommbooks

 

Update: I didn’t make it. Still, I’m happy with the outcome.

Hopefully, I will participate again next year.

 

Happy reading!

Untitled

 

 

2 thoughts on “Love-a-thon Challenge: Bingo!

Leave a Reply

