WWW Wednesday: 17 February 2016

It’s Wednesday again, fellows!

Today, I decided to join in weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Worlds. Everyone can join. Just simply answer the three questions and share the link of your post in the comment section of Sam’s blog.

The Three Ws are:

∴ What are you currently reading?

∴ What did you recently finish reading?

∴ What do you think you’ll read next?


 

7600924

 

Currently reading:  Forbidden by Tabitha Suzuma. 5 chapters more. Honestly, I’m bit annoyed because of their relationship but there’s something in the story that keeps me on reading. I still don’t know what is it. Maybe there’s a twist or urgh…! Hope to finish this tomorrow.

 

 

percy-jackson

 

 

Recently finished: I’ve finished PJO days ago. Satisfied as expected. I think I don’t need to say more about this precious book. Book for all ages! Recommended to those who haven’t read this.

 

 

 

Reading next:

My next read! The. Hardest. Part. In. Decision. Making. With more than a hundred in TBR, still I can’t decide which one will be my next read. Maybe you can help me.

  978014134024172486_original

 

 

Happy reading!

Untitled

 

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: 17 February 2016

  1. Heir of Fire was probably my least favorite in the Throne of Glass series, but Queen of Shadows was my favorite, so I say read HOF so that you can then read QOS!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wow – that’s a hard choice. I agree with Nicole about Heir of Fire being my least favourite of the ToG series so far. But then QoS is much better (particularly the last 100 pages which are amazing).

    Hmn. Perhaps because Winter is so long, go for HoF. Then you can have a break from ToG, read Winter and then go to QoS?

    And welcome to WWW Wednesday! Here’s my WWW post: https://clairehuston.wordpress.com/2016/02/17/www-wednesday-17th-february-2016/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

