Let’s Do This!: 2016 Bingo Challenge

 

2016bbchallengeheader

Hello! I read the post of Ohbookish a while ago about 2016 Bookish Bingo Challenge and I decided to participate. Without any second thoughts, I check the page of the creator on how to participate.

2016 Bingo Challenge is created/hosted by Madie of TheGirlyGeek. You can check her page for more information about the challenge.

To be honest, I have a large quantity of books sitting in my shelf for a while that are waiting for me to pick them up and read. I’m hopeful that challenges like this will help me cut-down my TBR so that I can buy new books again! Haha!

I am so excited. Good luck to those who will participate.

 

If you know any good challenges, please let me know. I am willing to join.

Happy reading!

Untitled

 

Leave a Reply

