Let’s Do This: The Real Neat Blog Award

Hi everyone! It’s my first time to do this. I have been nominated by Ronyell @rabbitearsblog for this award. Thank you so much!

RULES:
1. Thank and link the blogger that nominated you.
2. Answer the 7 questions that the nomination has provided you.
3. Create 7 questions for your nominees.
4. Nominate 7 other bloggers.


Here are my answers.

What’s your favorite book genre?

∴ Fantasy and contemporary are my favorite genres.

Have you ever read over 1,000 books in a year?

∴ 1,000 books? in a year? NO! I’m slow reader. I even failed to do my 50 books challenge last year. Shame on me. Haha!

What do yo like to drink while reading?

∴ I like Florida’s Natural orange pineapple juice always. I’m not drinking coffee or tea.

What book would you like to see become a movie?

∴ I love to see Anna and The French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins.

Who’s your favorite author?

∴ JK Rowling and George RR Martin are my fave.

What’s the scariest book you’ve read?

∴ I haven’t read any yet. I still don’t have a nerve to read scary books.

What’s the cutest animal you’ve ever seen?

∴ Cats. The cutest and sweetest animal.


 

So, it’s my turn to ask 7 questions for 7 beautiful nominees. Here we go…

  1.  How many to-be-read books you have in your shelf?
  2.  I love to sniff books. Do you prefer physical book or e-book?
  3.  How many books you can read in a month?
  4.  Are you an extrovert or introvert? or ambivert?
  5.  Would you like to join in read-along or read by your own?
  6.  Series or stand-alone books?
  7.  Who is your bookish boyfriend? Only one. 🙂

 

Nominees..!

Kath @kathreadsbooks

Eunice @nerdytalksbookblog

Kat @bookboxbykat

Irena @bookdustmagic

Aria @ariastuckinwonderland

Cátia @thegirlwhoreadtomuch

Giselle @hardworkboulevard

 

 

Enjoy!

Happy reading!

Untitled

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Let’s Do This: The Real Neat Blog Award

Leave a Reply

